Author Topic: COMING SOON - JUST CHARTING CHAT NIGHT!  (Read 385 times)

Wendy

  • Guest
COMING SOON - JUST CHARTING CHAT NIGHT!
« on: April 29, 2011, 06:39:13 PM »
Take this wonderful opportunity to get to know your fellow CFPN members better by chatting with them throughout the month.  Though the chatroom is open anytime, we're implementing special scheduled chats for buddy groups and for the CFPN as a whole.  Chats will take place starting at 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

5th of each month - ENGAGED/NEWLYWED CHAT
Open to all members who are "just charting," who are currently engaged, and who have been married for less than a year.

Hope to see you there!  Happy Chatting!


(see full chat schedule HERE)
« Last Edit: June 06, 2011, 06:25:28 PM by Admin »

 

Powered by EzPortal